Atefia Casino Data; Poland (PL)

This page lists what CasinoGuard knows about Atefia in Poland. Each snippet gives a verdict, how far it is verified, when it was last confirmed, and its sources with links to the evidence they were read from. Each statement ends with its citations, [1] and so on, numbered once across the page and each linking the page of the evidence it rests on; a statement resting on four readings or more cites one claim page instead, which shows how it was worked out and every reading behind it.

  • Official domain: atefia.com
  • Scope: Poland (PL): what the casino states and shows to a visitor from Poland.
  • Versions: General (Aggregated) · United Kingdom (GB) · Poland (PL) (this page)
  • Last updated: 2026-10-30 (the latest change in what a source states)
  • Last checked: 2026-10-30 (the latest reading that confirmed a statement)
  • Compiled by: CasinoGuard, from evidence its workers and moderators collected; nothing here is written by the casino or its affiliates
  • Collected with: [email protected]
  • Sources: atefia.com [CasinoGuard's own visit] (observed); atefia-a.com [CasinoGuard's own visit] (observed); atefia.com [footer page, T&C page, lobby page, bonus page, promotions page, bonus terms page] (official)
  • Machine-readable: Markdown · Plain text · References (JSON) · JSON API

Atefia access from Poland

Opened from Poland on a computer and a phone, atefia.com sent the visitor on to atefia-a.com, which opened as usual, as observed on 2026-10-30.[1]

Verification: Verified
Desktop: Redirects to atefia-a.com
Mobile: Redirects to atefia-a.com
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Sources:

Atefia operator

Atefia does not disclose its operating company in its website footer or terms and conditions, captured on 2026-10-30.[6][7]

Verification: Unknown
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Sources:

Atefia licence

Atefia does not disclose a licence in the website footer or terms and conditions shown to visitors from Poland, as observed on 2026-10-30.[8][9] This says only that no licence was found where CasinoGuard looked, not that the casino is unlicensed.

Verification: Unknown
Licence number: none found
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Sources:

Atefia domains and mirrors

Atefia's official domain is atefia.com. A redirect from atefia.com to atefia-a.com was observed from Poland, so atefia-a.com is a verified redirect mirror; this verifies the redirect, not who owns the domain.[2][3] Mirror use outside Poland has not been established.

Official domain: atefia.com

Known mirrors

Each mirror carries its own verification: Verified means CasinoGuard observed a redirect to it from the geos listed; Reported means it was reported without such a redirect. Neither says who owns the domain. How it was found is the first time CasinoGuard reached it, with every step of that visit.

Mirror Verification How it was found Seen from Last observed Evidence
atefia-a.com Verified Redirected from atefia.com, opened from Poland on a phone, first on 2026-10-30 PL (computer, phone) 2026-10-30 atefia.com → atefia.com/ (307) → atefia-a.com/ → atefia-a.com/pl/ (screenshot, ev_01m67gc0jpcygw1yvemcpn42gv)

Sources:

Atefia game providers

The game lobby of Atefia displayed 51 game providers when accessed from Poland.[10] Of these, 49 are listed in the casino games section and 5 in the live casino section, three of them in both.[10] Spinomenal (732 games), Pragmatic (594) and Yggdrasil (463) contribute the most games to the lobby, together 1,789 of the 7,315 games listed.[10] The table below lists each observed provider and its game count. Availability outside Poland has not been established.

Provider Games Sections
Spinomenal 732 casino games
Pragmatic 594 casino games
Yggdrasil 463 casino games
Fazi 406 casino games
Amusnet 323 casino games, live casino
Red Tiger 307 casino games
Hacksaw Gaming 290 casino games
Amatic 230 casino games
Betsoft 223 casino games
Evolution 215 casino games, live casino
Pragmatic Live 209 live casino
Tada Gaming 195 casino games
Endorphina 180 casino games
Oryx 177 casino games
Gamomat 173 casino games
Microgaming 171 casino games
Kalamba 168 casino games
Swintt 153 casino games, live casino
Netent 147 casino games
Onlyplay 145 casino games
Novomatic 137 casino games
Penguin King 127 casino games
Nolimit city 118 casino games
Playson 108 casino games
PatePlay 98 casino games
3 Oaks Gaming 95 casino games
Thunderkick 94 casino games
Tom Horn 93 casino games
Reevo 88 casino games
Mancala 78 casino games
AvatarUX 74 casino games
Fugaso 71 casino games
Zillion 52 casino games
Apollo Games 50 casino games
SlotMill 49 casino games
Vibra Gaming 49 casino games
GameBeat 48 casino games
ELA Games 46 casino games
GameTimeTech 46 casino games
Big Time Gaming 45 casino games
Playnetic 42 casino games
InOut 36 casino games
TurboGames 35 casino games
Iconic 21 32 casino games
OnAir 28 live casino
Winfinity 26 casino games
Gamzix 20 casino games
Popiplay 18 casino games
Peter & Sons 8 casino games
Felix Gaming 2 casino games
Neoplay 1 casino games

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: PL
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Sources:

Atefia payment methods

Payment method information for Atefia has not yet been collected for visitors from Poland.

Verification: Unknown
Geographic coverage: none
Last confirmed: not yet checked

Withdrawal limits

The general terms of Atefia set withdrawal limits in 8 currencies, per day and per month, by VIP level (Level 1 to Level 5).[11] In Euro (EUR), they run from 500 per day and 7,000 per month at Level 1 to 1,500 per day and 20,000 per month at Level 5; the table below lists every currency.[11] CasinoGuard captured these limits from Poland on 2026-10-30.[11] How a player moves between VIP levels is not part of these limits.

Currency (per day / per month) Level 1 Level 2 Level 3 Level 4 Level 5
AUD 750 / 10,500 750 / 15,000 1,200 / 18,000 1,500 / 22,500 2,250 / 30,000
CAD 750 / 10,500 750 / 15,000 1,200 / 18,000 1,500 / 22,500 2,250 / 30,000
CHF 500 / 7,000 500 / 10,000 800 / 12,000 1,000 / 15,000 1,500 / 20,000
CZK 12,500 / 175,000 12,500 / 250,000 20,000 / 300,000 25,000 / 375,000 37,500 / 500,000
DKK 3,750 / 52,500 3,750 / 75,000 6,000 / 90,000 7,500 / 112,500 11,250 / 150,000
EUR 500 / 7,000 500 / 10,000 800 / 12,000 1,000 / 15,000 1,500 / 20,000
HUF 175,000 / 2,450,000 175,000 / 3,500,000 280,000 / 4,200,000 350,000 / 5,250,000 525,000 / 7,000,000
PLN 2,000 / 31,500 2,000 / 43,000 3,200 / 50,000 4,000 / 60,000 6,000 / 85,000

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: PL
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Currencies

The general terms of Atefia list 8 currencies: Australian Dollar (AUD), Canadian Dollar (CAD), Czech Koruna (CZK), Danish Krone (DKK), Euro (EUR), Hungarian Forint (HUF), Polish Zloty (PLN) and Swiss Franc (CHF).[12] CasinoGuard captured this list from Poland on 2026-10-30.[12] None of them is a cryptocurrency.[12] Which currencies a given country or payment method offers is not part of this list.

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: PL
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Sources:

Atefia website languages

The Atefia website can be displayed in 2 languages, according to the site's own language list: English and Polish.[13] CasinoGuard captured this list from Poland on 2026-10-30.[13] The list covers the languages of the Atefia website, not those of its customer support.

Verification: Verified
Language codes: en, pl
Geographic coverage: PL
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Sources:

Atefia promotions

Atefia lists 4 casino offers: 1 welcome offer, 2 reload bonuses and 1 cashback offer, according to its promotions page and each offer's own page.[14] CasinoGuard captured them from Poland, most recently on 2026-10-30.[15]

The tables below give each offer's own terms as its page on the casino's site states them, not the casino's general bonus terms, which are published separately and may also apply: a condition shown as "not stated" (the wagering or maximum cashout, for instance) may be set there. An offer whose own page states it otherwise in some locations has a row for each version, and "Seen in" names the locations each was captured from.

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: PL
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Welcome bonus

Atefia's welcome bonus is a package over 4 deposits worth up to 10,000 EUR plus 500 free spins in all. The deposit and bonus must be wagered 30 times within 10 days and free spin winnings 30 times; the minimum deposit is 20 EUR and the maximum bet while it is active is 5 EUR.[16]

Offer Gives Wagering Minimum deposit Maximum bet Maximum cashout Time to wager Seen in
Welcome Pack a package over 4 deposits worth up to 10,000 EUR plus 500 free spins in all (deposit 1: 100% up to 2,000 EUR plus 150 free spins; deposit 2: 75% up to 2,500 EUR plus 50 free spins; deposit 3: 75% up to 2,500 EUR plus 100 free spins; deposit 4: 100% up to 3,000 EUR plus 200 free spins) 30 times deposit and bonus; 30 times free spin winnings 20 EUR 5 EUR not stated 10 days PL

Other bonuses and promotions

Atefia also lists 2 reload bonuses and 1 cashback offer.[17][18][19]

Offer Kind Gives Days Wagering Minimum deposit Maximum bet Time to wager Seen in
Weekend Reload Bonus [17] Reload a 50% deposit bonus up to 700 EUR plus 50 free spins Friday, Saturday & Sunday 40 times deposit and bonus; 40 times free spin winnings 20 EUR 5 EUR 10 days PL
Weekly Reload Bonus [18] Reload a 77% deposit bonus up to 700 EUR plus 50 free spins Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 35 times deposit and bonus; 35 times free spin winnings 20 EUR 5 EUR 3 days PL
Casino Weekly Cashback [19] Cashback a 15% cashback up to 3,000 EUR Every day 5 times bonus not stated not stated not stated PL

Bonus terms

CasinoGuard last fetched Atefia's general bonus terms on 2026-10-30.[20]

Verification: Verified
Last fetched: 2026-10-30

Sources:

Atefia terms and conditions

CasinoGuard last fetched Atefia's terms and conditions on 2026-10-30.[21] They state version 1.8, last changed on 2026-05-28.[21]

Verification: Verified
Version: 1.8
Last fetched: 2026-10-30
Terms last changed: 2026-05-28

Sources: