Atefia Casino Data; General (Aggregated)

This page lists what CasinoGuard knows about Atefia in general (aggregated from every geo it has read). Each snippet gives a verdict, how far it is verified, when it was last confirmed, and its sources with links to the evidence they were read from. Each statement ends with its citations, [1] and so on, numbered once across the page and each linking the page of the evidence it rests on; a statement resting on four readings or more cites one claim page instead, which shows how it was worked out and every reading behind it.

  • Official domain: atefia.com
  • Scope: General (Aggregated): worked out from every geo CasinoGuard has read (GB, PL).
  • Versions: General (Aggregated) (this page) · United Kingdom (GB) · Poland (PL)
  • Last updated: 2026-10-30 (the latest change in what a source states)
  • Last checked: 2026-10-30 (the latest reading that confirmed a statement)
  • Compiled by: CasinoGuard, from evidence its workers and moderators collected; nothing here is written by the casino or its affiliates
  • Collected with: [email protected]
  • Sources: atefia.com [CasinoGuard's own visit] (observed); atefia.com [footer page, T&C page, lobby page, bonus page, promotions page, bonus terms page] (official)
  • Machine-readable: Markdown · Plain text · References (JSON) · JSON API

Atefia operator

Atefia does not disclose its operating company in its website footer or terms and conditions, as shown to visitors from the United Kingdom and Poland and captured on 2026-10-30.[1]

Verification: Unknown
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Sources:

Atefia licence

Atefia does not disclose a licence in the website footer or terms and conditions shown to visitors from the United Kingdom and Poland, as observed on 2026-10-30.[6] This says only that no licence was found where CasinoGuard looked, not that the casino is unlicensed.

Verification: Unknown
Licence number: none found
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Sources:

Atefia domains and mirrors

Atefia's official domain is atefia.com. A redirect from atefia.com to atefia-a.com was observed from the United Kingdom on a phone and Poland, so atefia-a.com is a verified redirect mirror; this verifies the redirect, not who owns the domain.[11][12][13] Mirror use outside the United Kingdom and Poland has not been established.

Official domain: atefia.com

Known mirrors

Each mirror carries its own verification: Verified means CasinoGuard observed a redirect to it from the geos listed; Reported means it was reported without such a redirect. Neither says who owns the domain. How it was found is the first time CasinoGuard reached it, with every step of that visit.

Mirror Verification How it was found Seen from Last observed Evidence
atefia-a.com Verified Redirected from atefia.com, opened from the United Kingdom on a phone, first on 2026-10-30 GB (phone), PL (computer, phone) 2026-10-30 atefia.com → atefia.com/ (307) → atefia-a.com/ → atefia-a.com/en/ (screenshot, ev_01m67gayq7qgmknty1hxkvbzqb)

Sources:

Atefia game providers

The game lobby of Atefia displayed 55 distinct game providers across two inspected locations: the United Kingdom and Poland.[14][15] Of these, 29 appeared in both locations; the table below shows, for each location, which of CasinoGuard's 16 tier-1 studios its lobby featured, its live casino studios and how many providers it disclosed; each location's full lineup is on its own page, linked from the table.[14][15] Spinomenal (732 games), Pragmatic (594, Poland only) and Yggdrasil (463, Poland only) contribute the most games to the lobby.[14][15] Availability in other countries has not been established.

Target geo Featured tier-1 studios Live casino studios Total disclosed providers
the United Kingdom (GB) [14] Hacksaw Gaming Amusnet 33 (4,109 games)
Poland (PL) [15] Pragmatic, Yggdrasil, Red Tiger, Hacksaw Gaming, Evolution, Microgaming, Netent, Nolimit city, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming Amusnet, Evolution, Pragmatic Live, Swintt, OnAir 51 (7,315 games)

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: GB, PL
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Sources:

Atefia payment methods

Payment method information for Atefia has not yet been collected.

Verification: Unknown
Geographic coverage: none
Last confirmed: not yet checked

Withdrawal limits

The general terms of Atefia set withdrawal limits in 8 currencies, per day and per month, by VIP level (Level 1 to Level 5).[16] In Euro (EUR), they run from 500 per day and 7,000 per month at Level 1 to 1,500 per day and 20,000 per month at Level 5; the table below lists every currency.[16] CasinoGuard captured these limits from the United Kingdom and Poland, most recently on 2026-10-30.[16] How a player moves between VIP levels is not part of these limits.

Currency (per day / per month) Level 1 Level 2 Level 3 Level 4 Level 5
AUD 750 / 10,500 750 / 15,000 1,200 / 18,000 1,500 / 22,500 2,250 / 30,000
CAD 750 / 10,500 750 / 15,000 1,200 / 18,000 1,500 / 22,500 2,250 / 30,000
CHF 500 / 7,000 500 / 10,000 800 / 12,000 1,000 / 15,000 1,500 / 20,000
CZK 12,500 / 175,000 12,500 / 250,000 20,000 / 300,000 25,000 / 375,000 37,500 / 500,000
DKK 3,750 / 52,500 3,750 / 75,000 6,000 / 90,000 7,500 / 112,500 11,250 / 150,000
EUR 500 / 7,000 500 / 10,000 800 / 12,000 1,000 / 15,000 1,500 / 20,000
HUF 175,000 / 2,450,000 175,000 / 3,500,000 280,000 / 4,200,000 350,000 / 5,250,000 525,000 / 7,000,000
PLN 2,000 / 31,500 2,000 / 43,000 3,200 / 50,000 4,000 / 60,000 6,000 / 85,000

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: GB, PL
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Currencies

The general terms of Atefia list 8 currencies: Australian Dollar (AUD), Canadian Dollar (CAD), Czech Koruna (CZK), Danish Krone (DKK), Euro (EUR), Hungarian Forint (HUF), Polish Zloty (PLN) and Swiss Franc (CHF).[17] CasinoGuard captured this list from the United Kingdom and Poland, most recently on 2026-10-30.[17] None of them is a cryptocurrency.[17] Which currencies a given country or payment method offers is not part of this list.

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: GB, PL
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Sources:

Atefia website languages

The Atefia website can be displayed in 14 languages, according to the site's own language list: Czech, Danish, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian and Spanish.[18] CasinoGuard captured this list for the whole site from Poland on 2026-10-30.[18] Which of them a visitor is offered depends on where they visit from; each location's page lists its own.[19][20] The list covers the languages of the Atefia website, not those of its customer support.

Verification: Verified
Language codes: cs, da, de, el, en, es, fi, fr, hu, it, pl, pt, sk, sl
Geographic coverage: whole site (captured from PL)
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Sources:

Atefia promotions

Atefia lists 4 casino offers: 1 welcome offer, 2 reload bonuses and 1 cashback offer, according to its promotions page and each offer's own page.[21][22] CasinoGuard captured them from the United Kingdom and Poland, most recently on 2026-10-30.[23]

The tables below give each offer's own terms as its page on the casino's site states them, not the casino's general bonus terms, which are published separately and may also apply: a condition shown as "not stated" (the wagering or maximum cashout, for instance) may be set there. An offer whose own page states it otherwise in some locations has a row for each version, and "Seen in" names the locations each was captured from.

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: GB, PL
Last confirmed: 2026-10-30

Welcome bonus

Atefia's welcome bonus is a package over 4 deposits worth up to 10,000 EUR plus 500 free spins in all. The deposit and bonus must be wagered 30 times within 10 days and free spin winnings 30 times; the minimum deposit is 20 EUR and the maximum bet while it is active is 5 EUR.[24][25]

Offer Gives Wagering Minimum deposit Maximum bet Maximum cashout Time to wager Seen in
Welcome Pack a package over 4 deposits worth up to 10,000 EUR plus 500 free spins in all (deposit 1: 100% up to 2,000 EUR plus 150 free spins; deposit 2: 75% up to 2,500 EUR plus 50 free spins; deposit 3: 75% up to 2,500 EUR plus 100 free spins; deposit 4: 100% up to 3,000 EUR plus 200 free spins) 30 times deposit and bonus; 30 times free spin winnings 20 EUR 5 EUR not stated 10 days GB, PL

Other bonuses and promotions

Atefia also lists 2 reload bonuses and 1 cashback offer.[26]

Offer Kind Gives Days Wagering Minimum deposit Maximum bet Time to wager Seen in
Weekend Reload Bonus [27][28] Reload a 50% deposit bonus up to 700 EUR plus 50 free spins Friday, Saturday & Sunday 40 times deposit and bonus; 40 times free spin winnings 20 EUR 5 EUR 10 days GB, PL
Weekly Reload Bonus [29][30] Reload a 77% deposit bonus up to 700 EUR plus 50 free spins Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 35 times deposit and bonus; 35 times free spin winnings 20 EUR 5 EUR 3 days GB, PL
Casino Weekly Cashback [31][32] Cashback a 15% cashback up to 3,000 EUR Every day 5 times bonus not stated not stated not stated GB, PL

Bonus terms

CasinoGuard last fetched Atefia's general bonus terms on 2026-10-30.[33][34]

Verification: Verified
Last fetched: 2026-10-30

Sources:

Atefia terms and conditions

CasinoGuard last fetched Atefia's terms and conditions on 2026-10-30.[35] They state version 1.8, last changed on 2026-05-28.[35]

Verification: Verified
Version: 1.8
Last fetched: 2026-10-30
Terms last changed: 2026-05-28

Sources: