Pawbets Casino Data; United Kingdom (GB)
This page lists what CasinoGuard knows about Pawbets in United Kingdom. Each snippet gives a verdict, how far it is verified, when it was last confirmed, and its sources with links to the evidence they were read from. Each statement ends with its citations, [1] and so on, numbered once across the page and each linking the page of the evidence it rests on; a statement resting on four readings or more cites one claim page instead, which shows how it was worked out and every reading behind it.
- Official domain: pawbets.com
- Scope: United Kingdom (GB): what the casino states and shows to a visitor from United Kingdom.
- Versions: General (Aggregated) · United Kingdom (GB) (this page) · Netherlands (NL)
- Last updated: 2026-11-06 (the latest change in what a source states)
- Last checked: 2026-11-06 (the latest reading that confirmed a statement)
- Compiled by: CasinoGuard, from evidence its workers and moderators collected; nothing here is written by the casino or its affiliates
- Collected with:
[email protected]; CasinoGuard moderators, by hand - Sources: pawbets.com [CasinoGuard's own visit] (observed); pawbets1.com [CasinoGuard's own visit] (observed); pawbets3.com [CasinoGuard's own visit] (observed); Anjouan [register entry] (regulator); pawbets.com [footer page, T&C page, lobby page, cashier page, bonus page, promotions page, bonus terms page] (official); CasinoGuard moderator research (internal)
- Machine-readable: Markdown · Plain text · References (JSON) · JSON API
Pawbets access from the United Kingdom
Opened from the United Kingdom on a computer and a phone, pawbets.com refused the visitor with its page saying the casino is not available in their country (HTTP 200), as observed on 2026-11-06.[1][2] Pawbets does not accept visitors from the United Kingdom, so CasinoGuard could not read the pages shown to them: the other sections of this page hold only what applies to the whole site.
Verification: Verified
Desktop: Blocked
Mobile: Blocked
Last confirmed: 2026-11-06
Sources:
- [1] pawbets.com opened from the United Kingdom on a computer · Observation · Screenshot, Web archive (WACZ) · observed 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sgbj8ee4yjfe8876n4y6y3
- [2] pawbets.com opened from the United Kingdom on a phone · Observation · Screenshot, Web archive (WACZ) · observed 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sgddv5pdda1e4yvr5rgmq2
- [3] pawbets1.com opened from the United Kingdom on a computer · Observation · Screenshot, Web archive (WACZ) · observed 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sgcztr58fzz98tdn0ybmst
- [4] pawbets1.com opened from the United Kingdom on a phone · Observation · Screenshot, Web archive (WACZ) · observed 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sgetp72a990c7m32vz3qm1
- [5] pawbets3.com opened from the United Kingdom on a computer · Observation · Screenshot, Web archive (WACZ) · observed 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sgc9avefa7z8dy3kcdyk3e
- [6] pawbets3.com opened from the United Kingdom on a phone · Observation · Screenshot, Web archive (WACZ) · observed 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sge3pa14fr5175ebtxch7d
Pawbets operator
Pawbets's operator and licence holder is Win Top Ltd, according to the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (AOFA) register.[7] Pawbets does not disclose its operating company in its website footer or terms and conditions, captured on 2026-11-06.[8][9]
Verification: Verified
Last confirmed: 2026-11-06
Companies by role
| Role | Company | Named in | Not named in | Source type |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operator and licence holder | Win Top Ltd | Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (AOFA) register | – | Regulator |
Sources:
- [7] Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (AOFA) register · Regulator · Full-page screenshot, Web archive (WACZ) · checked 2026-11-06 · ev_01m6shb0f7hfw2wqjnsc8b1jzy
- [8] pawbets.com website footer · Official · Screenshot, Full-page screenshot, Web archive (WACZ), API answer · captured 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sgthfhvqqfg8x0qhrc50nr
- [9] pawbets.com terms and conditions · Official · Full-page screenshot, Web archive (WACZ), API answer · captured 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sgthgk3mddb2g8pfcmskrr
Pawbets licence
Pawbets holds an Anjouan Gaming Authority (AOFA) B2C licence, number ALSI-202509029-FI1, registered to Win Top Ltd. According to the AOFA licence register, the licence was issued on 2025-09-16 and expires on 2027-09-15. The record was verified on 2026-11-06.[10]
Pawbets does not disclose a licence in the website footer or terms and conditions shown to visitors from the United Kingdom, as observed on 2026-11-06. Although the AOFA licence register identifies a licence associated with Pawbets, whether that licence authorizes operations in the United Kingdom has not been established.[10][11][12]
Verification: Verified
Regulator: Anjouan Gaming Authority (AOFA)
Licence number: ALSI-202509029-FI1
Status: Valid
Last confirmed: 2026-11-06
Sources:
- [10] Anjouan Gaming Authority (AOFA) licence register · Regulator · Screenshot, Full-page screenshot, Web archive (WACZ) · checked 2026-11-06 · ev_01m6shb0ejjmgahex4swq0dbtz
- [11] pawbets.com website footer · Official · Screenshot, Full-page screenshot, Web archive (WACZ), API answer · captured 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sh1zcxxxrtvds5mg46fk2r
- [12] pawbets.com terms and conditions · Official · Full-page screenshot, Web archive (WACZ), API answer · captured 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sh1zdjkc029qajdr6g3nqy
Pawbets domains and mirrors
Pawbets's official domain is pawbets.com. pawbets1.com and pawbets3.com have been reported as possible mirrors of Pawbets, but their relationship to the casino remains unverified.[13] Mirror use outside the United Kingdom has not been established.
Official domain: pawbets.com
Known mirrors
Each mirror carries its own verification: Verified means CasinoGuard observed a redirect to it from the geos listed; Reported means it was reported without such a redirect. Neither says who owns the domain. How it was found is the first time CasinoGuard reached it, with every step of that visit.
| Mirror | Verification | How it was found | Seen from | Last observed | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| pawbets1.com [3][4] | Reported | Reported by a moderator on 2026-11-06 | unknown, GB (computer, phone) | 2026-11-06 | Moderator finding (ev_01m6sg9wq2prj32fqw14f3z51w) |
| pawbets3.com [5][6] | Reported | Reported by a moderator on 2026-11-06 | unknown, GB (computer, phone) | 2026-11-06 | Moderator finding (ev_01m6sga7wt71d058ah92b3xp3t) |
Sources:
- [3] pawbets1.com visit · Observation · Screenshot, Web archive (WACZ) · observed 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sgcztr58fzz98tdn0ybmst
- [4] pawbets1.com visit · Observation · Screenshot, Web archive (WACZ) · observed 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sgetp72a990c7m32vz3qm1
- [5] pawbets3.com visit · Observation · Screenshot, Web archive (WACZ) · observed 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sgc9avefa7z8dy3kcdyk3e
- [6] pawbets3.com visit · Observation · Screenshot, Web archive (WACZ) · observed 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sge3pa14fr5175ebtxch7d
- [13] Claim page · worked out from 4 readings, [3]–[6], captured 2026-11-06 · cl_47a62b17fe1c63a95769
Pawbets game providers
The game lobby of Pawbets displayed 67 game providers when accessed from the United Kingdom.[14] Kagaming (1,036 games), Fazi (552) and Hacksaw (385) contribute the most games to the lobby, together 1,973 of the 7,820 games listed.[14] The table below lists each observed provider and its game count. Availability outside the United Kingdom has not been established.
| Provider | Games |
|---|---|
| Kagaming | 1,036 |
| Fazi | 552 |
| Hacksaw | 385 |
| Technology | 285 |
| Tadagaming | 272 |
| Booming | 257 |
| BetSoft | 241 |
| Endorphina | 233 |
| Bgaming | 232 |
| Spinoro | 231 |
| 1spin4win | 224 |
| Mascot | 169 |
| Platipus | 169 |
| Netgame | 163 |
| Amigo | 155 |
| Onlyplay | 154 |
| Eagaming | 137 |
| Spadegaming | 118 |
| Belatra | 112 |
| MGA games | 106 |
| Mancala | 105 |
| Nucleus | 103 |
| 5men | 100 |
| Avatarux | 98 |
| Lucky | 95 |
| Zeusplay | 94 |
| Redtiger | 93 |
| Iconic21 | 92 |
| Popiplay | 91 |
| Booongo | 89 |
| 7mojos | 80 |
| Clawbuster | 78 |
| Expanse | 78 |
| Apparat | 76 |
| Fachai | 74 |
| Zillion | 73 |
| ELA games | 68 |
| Xstudios | 68 |
| Slotopia | 64 |
| YellowBat | 63 |
| TRUELABS | 62 |
| Gamebeat | 60 |
| Thunderspin | 57 |
| Rfranco | 52 |
| Inout | 51 |
| Spinomenal | 51 |
| Altente | 50 |
| Lambdagaming | 49 |
| Fbastards | 46 |
| Formulaspin | 41 |
| Turbo games | 40 |
| Dreamplay | 39 |
| Esa | 39 |
| Gamzix | 38 |
| Jacks | 32 |
| 100hp | 28 |
| Orbital | 25 |
| Betgames | 21 |
| Alg | 20 |
| Amarix | 20 |
| Copacabana | 18 |
| Shadylady | 17 |
| Justslots | 15 |
| Luckystreak | 13 |
| Betora | 11 |
| Elbet | 11 |
| Plati+ | 1 |
Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: GB
Last confirmed: 2026-11-06
Sources:
- [14] pawbets.com game lobby · Official · Screenshot, Full-page screenshot, Web archive (WACZ), API answer, API answer, API answer · captured 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sgnjdeg7mtn9sfqt2bbknk
Pawbets payment methods
The cashier of Pawbets listed 18 deposit methods and 12 withdrawal methods, fiat and cryptocurrency, when accessed from the United Kingdom.[15][16] The lowest minimums listed are 20 GBP for a deposit and 50 GBP for a withdrawal.[15][16] Availability outside the United Kingdom has not been established.
Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: GB
Last confirmed: 2026-11-06
Deposits
18 deposit methods are listed below, in GBP; five of them could not be classified as fiat or cryptocurrency by their name, and the rest are fiat and cryptocurrency methods. The limits are exactly as the cashier showed them when accessed from the United Kingdom.[15]
| Method | Type | Currency | Min | Max |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Credit Card | Fiat | GBP | 20 | 2,000 |
| Lloyds Bank | Fiat | GBP | 20 | 2,000 |
| Revolut | Fiat | GBP | 20 | 2,000 |
| BITCOIN | Crypto | GBP | 20 | 10,000 |
| BITCOIN CASH | Crypto | GBP | 20 | 10,000 |
| DOGECOIN | Crypto | GBP | 20 | 10,000 |
| ETHEREUM | Crypto | GBP | 20 | 10,000 |
| LITECOIN | Crypto | GBP | 20 | 10,000 |
| SOLANA | Crypto | GBP | 20 | 10,000 |
| TRON | Crypto | GBP | 20 | 10,000 |
| USD Coin | Crypto | GBP | 20 | 10,000 |
| USDT ERC-20 | Crypto | GBP | 20 | 10,000 |
| USDT TRC-20 | Crypto | GBP | 20 | 10,000 |
| ApplePay | Not classified | GBP | 20 | 800 |
| Barclays | Not classified | GBP | 20 | 2,000 |
| GooglePay | Not classified | GBP | 20 | 800 |
| Monzo | Not classified | GBP | 20 | 2,000 |
| Online Banking | Not classified | GBP | 20 | 2,000 |
Withdrawals
12 withdrawal methods are listed below, in GBP; they include both fiat and cryptocurrency methods. The limits are exactly as the cashier showed them when accessed from the United Kingdom.[16]
| Method | Type | Currency | Min | Max |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank Transfer | Fiat | GBP | 50 | 4,000 |
| Credit Card | Fiat | GBP | 50 | 2,500 |
| BITCOIN | Crypto | GBP | 50 | 10,000 |
| BITCOIN CASH | Crypto | GBP | 50 | 10,000 |
| DOGECOIN | Crypto | GBP | 50 | 10,000 |
| ETHEREUM | Crypto | GBP | 50 | 10,000 |
| LITECOIN | Crypto | GBP | 50 | 10,000 |
| SOLANA | Crypto | GBP | 50 | 10,000 |
| TRON | Crypto | GBP | 50 | 10,000 |
| USD Coin | Crypto | GBP | 50 | 10,000 |
| USDT ERC-20 | Crypto | GBP | 50 | 10,000 |
| USDT TRC-20 | Crypto | GBP | 50 | 10,000 |
Withdrawal limits
Withdrawal limit information for Pawbets has not yet been collected for visitors from the United Kingdom.
Verification: Unknown
Geographic coverage: none
Last confirmed: not yet checked
Currencies
The general terms of Pawbets list 13 currencies: Australian Dollar (AUD), Bangladeshi Taka (BDT), Bulgarian Lev (BGN), Canadian Dollar (CAD), Czech Koruna (CZK), Danish Krone (DKK), Euro (EUR), Hungarian Forint (HUF), New Zealand Dollar (NZD), Norwegian Krone (NOK), Polish Zloty (PLN), Swiss Franc (CHF) and US Dollar (USD).[17] CasinoGuard captured this list from the United Kingdom on 2026-11-06.[17] None of them is a cryptocurrency.[17] Which currencies a given country or payment method offers is not part of this list.
Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: GB
Last confirmed: 2026-11-06
Sources:
- [15] pawbets.com cashier, deposits · Official · Screenshot, Full-page screenshot, Web archive (WACZ), API answer · captured 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sgqmg70gpnhtm0rtpk04q6
- [16] pawbets.com cashier, withdrawals · Official · Screenshot, Full-page screenshot, Web archive (WACZ) · captured 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sgqmgph513gs4hywpervpc
- [17] pawbets.com general terms · Official · Screenshot, Full-page screenshot, Web archive (WACZ), API answer · captured 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sgkhgawmj1hmr5n9nn0vyd
Pawbets website languages
The Pawbets website can be displayed only in English, according to the site's own language list.[18] CasinoGuard captured this list from the United Kingdom on 2026-11-06.[18] The list covers the languages of the Pawbets website, not those of its customer support.
Verification: Verified
Language codes: en
Geographic coverage: GB
Last confirmed: 2026-11-06
Sources:
- [18] pawbets.com language list · Official · Screenshot, Full-page screenshot, Web archive (WACZ), API answer, API answer · captured 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sgy9nzmt94sydgf73yvrsa
Pawbets promotions
Pawbets lists 3 casino offers: 3 welcome offers, according to its promotions page and each offer's own page.[19] CasinoGuard captured them from the United Kingdom, most recently on 2026-11-06.[20]
The tables below give each offer's own terms as its page on the casino's site states them, not the casino's general bonus terms, which are published separately and may also apply: a condition shown as "not stated" (the wagering or maximum cashout, for instance) may be set there. An offer whose own page states it otherwise in some locations has a row for each version, and "Seen in" names the locations each was captured from.
Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: GB
Last confirmed: 2026-11-06
Welcome bonus
Pawbets's welcome bonus is a package over 5 deposits worth up to 14,000 GBP plus 440 free spins in all. The bonus must be wagered 40 times within 7 days and free spin winnings 40 times; the minimum deposit is 20 GBP, the maximum bet while it is active is 5 GBP and at most 10 times the bonus can be cashed out. Pawbets also lists two more welcome offers: "VIP Welcome Pack" gives a package over 3 deposits worth up to 14,000 GBP in all and "Crypto Welcome Bonus" gives a 110% deposit bonus up to 1,100 USDT plus 110 free spins.[21]
| Offer | Gives | Wagering | Minimum deposit | Maximum bet | Maximum cashout | Time to wager | Seen in |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Casino Welcome Pack [21] | a package over 5 deposits worth up to 14,000 GBP plus 440 free spins in all (deposit 1: 100% up to 1,000 GBP plus 100 free spins; deposit 2: 110% up to 1,200 GBP plus 110 free spins; deposit 3: 120% up to 1,400 GBP plus 120 free spins; deposit 4: 50% up to 5,000 GBP plus 50 free spins; deposit 5: 60% up to 5,400 GBP plus 60 free spins) | 40 times bonus; 40 times free spin winnings | 20 GBP | 5 GBP (+5 currencies) | 10 times the bonus | 7 days | GB |
| VIP Welcome Pack [22] | a package over 3 deposits worth up to 14,000 GBP in all (deposit 1: 200% up to 5,000 GBP; deposit 2: 140% up to 4,000 GBP; deposit 3: 100% up to 5,000 GBP) | 40 times bonus | 250 GBP | 5 GBP (+5 currencies) | not stated | 7 days | GB |
| Crypto Welcome Bonus [23] | a 110% deposit bonus up to 1,100 USDT plus 110 free spins | 40 times bonus; 40 times free spin winnings | 20 GBP | 5 EUR (+5 currencies) | 10 times the bonus | 7 days | GB |
Other bonuses and promotions
No other offers are listed.
Bonus terms
CasinoGuard last fetched Pawbets's general bonus terms on 2026-11-06.[24]
Verification: Verified
Last fetched: 2026-11-06
Sources:
- [19] pawbets.com promotions page · Official · Screenshot, Full-page screenshot, Web archive (WACZ), API answer · captured 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sh6v1mcqszk8fqpqdphsht
- [20] Claim page · Verified · worked out from 4 readings, [19], [21]–[23], captured 2026-11-06 · cl_f8d10f6d5b6a55489301
- [21] pawbets.com "Casino Welcome Pack" page · Official · Screenshot, Full-page screenshot, Web archive (WACZ) · captured 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sh6v2r3pf47cef34bt2nw9
- [22] pawbets.com "VIP Welcome Pack" page · Official · Screenshot, Full-page screenshot, Web archive (WACZ) · captured 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sh6v4bwhbv8fschpcymh06
- [23] pawbets.com "Crypto Welcome Bonus" page · Official · Screenshot, Full-page screenshot, Web archive (WACZ) · captured 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sh6v3jzg8acygd8cqwq192
- [24] pawbets.com terms and conditions · Official · Screenshot, Full-page screenshot, Web archive (WACZ), API answer · captured 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sgkhfytxy24w3jepmed6g1
Pawbets terms and conditions
CasinoGuard last fetched Pawbets's terms and conditions on 2026-11-06.[25] They state no version, last changed on 2026-10-16.[25]
Verification: Verified
Version: not stated
Last fetched: 2026-11-06
Terms last changed: 2026-10-16
Sources:
- [25] pawbets.com terms and conditions · Official · Screenshot, Full-page screenshot, Web archive (WACZ), API answer · captured 2026-11-06 from the United Kingdom · ev_01m6sgkhfatgn31z3mrqqdgg80