Pawbets Casino Data; General (Aggregated)

This page lists what CasinoGuard knows about Pawbets in general (aggregated from every geo it has read). Each snippet gives a verdict, how far it is verified, when it was last confirmed, and its sources with links to the evidence they were read from. Each statement ends with its citations, [1] and so on, numbered once across the page and each linking the page of the evidence it rests on; a statement resting on four readings or more cites one claim page instead, which shows how it was worked out and every reading behind it.

  • Official domain: pawbets.com
  • Scope: General (Aggregated): worked out from every geo CasinoGuard has read (GB, NL).
  • Versions: General (Aggregated) (this page) · United Kingdom (GB) · Netherlands (NL)
  • Last updated: 2026-11-06 (the latest change in what a source states)
  • Last checked: 2026-11-06 (the latest reading that confirmed a statement)
  • Compiled by: CasinoGuard, from evidence its workers and moderators collected; nothing here is written by the casino or its affiliates
  • Collected with: [email protected]; CasinoGuard moderators, by hand
  • Sources: pawbets1.com [CasinoGuard's own visit] (observed); pawbets3.com [CasinoGuard's own visit] (observed); Anjouan [register entry] (regulator); pawbets.com [footer page, T&C page, lobby page, cashier page, bonus page, promotions page, bonus terms page] (official); CasinoGuard moderator research (internal)
  • Machine-readable: Markdown · Plain text · References (JSON) · JSON API

Pawbets operator

Pawbets's operator and licence holder is Win Top Ltd, according to the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (AOFA) register.[1] Pawbets does not disclose its operating company in its website footer or terms and conditions, as shown to visitors from the United Kingdom and the Netherlands and captured on 2026-11-06.[2]

Verification: Verified
Last confirmed: 2026-11-06

Companies by role

Role Company Named in Not named in Source type
Operator and licence holder Win Top Ltd Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (AOFA) register – Regulator

Sources:

Pawbets licence

Pawbets holds an Anjouan Gaming Authority (AOFA) B2C licence, number ALSI-202509029-FI1, registered to Win Top Ltd. According to the AOFA licence register, the licence was issued on 2025-09-16 and expires on 2027-09-15. The record was verified on 2026-11-06.[7]

Pawbets does not disclose a licence in the website footer or terms and conditions shown to visitors from the United Kingdom and the Netherlands, as observed on 2026-11-06. Although the AOFA licence register identifies a licence associated with Pawbets, whether that licence authorizes operations in the United Kingdom or the Netherlands has not been established.[8]

Verification: Verified
Regulator: Anjouan Gaming Authority (AOFA)
Licence number: ALSI-202509029-FI1
Status: Valid
Last confirmed: 2026-11-06

Sources:

Pawbets domains and mirrors

Pawbets's official domain is pawbets.com. pawbets1.com and pawbets3.com have been reported as possible mirrors of Pawbets, but their relationship to the casino remains unverified.[13] Mirror use outside the United Kingdom and the Netherlands has not been established.

Official domain: pawbets.com

Known mirrors

Each mirror carries its own verification: Verified means CasinoGuard observed a redirect to it from the geos listed; Reported means it was reported without such a redirect. Neither says who owns the domain. How it was found is the first time CasinoGuard reached it, with every step of that visit.

Mirror Verification How it was found Seen from Last observed Evidence
pawbets1.com [14] Reported Reported by a moderator on 2026-11-06 unknown, GB (computer, phone), NL (computer, phone) 2026-11-06 Moderator finding (ev_01m6sg9wq2prj32fqw14f3z51w)
pawbets3.com [15] Reported Reported by a moderator on 2026-11-06 unknown, GB (computer, phone), NL (computer, phone) 2026-11-06 Moderator finding (ev_01m6sga7wt71d058ah92b3xp3t)

Sources:

Pawbets game providers

The game lobby of Pawbets displayed 99 distinct game providers across two inspected locations: the United Kingdom and the Netherlands.[24][25] Of these, 58 appeared in both locations; the table below shows, for each location, which of CasinoGuard's 16 tier-1 studios its lobby featured, its live casino studios and how many providers it disclosed; each location's full lineup is on its own page, linked from the table.[24][25] Kagaming (1,036 games), Fazi (552, the United Kingdom only) and Hacksaw (385) contribute the most games to the lobby.[24][25] Availability in other countries has not been established.

Target geo Featured tier-1 studios Live casino studios Total disclosed providers
the United Kingdom (GB) [24] Hacksaw, Redtiger not stated 67 (7,820 games)
the Netherlands (NL) [25] Hacksaw, Thunderkick, Redtiger not stated 90 (8,967 games)

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: GB, NL
Last confirmed: 2026-11-06

Sources:

Pawbets payment methods

The cashier of Pawbets listed 22 deposit methods and 12 withdrawal methods, fiat and cryptocurrency, across the United Kingdom and the Netherlands.[26] 15 of the 22 deposit methods were listed in both locations, and all 12 withdrawal methods were listed in both locations.[26] The lowest minimums listed are 20 EUR or 20 GBP for a deposit and 50 EUR or 50 GBP for a withdrawal.[26] Availability in other countries has not been established.

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: GB, NL
Last confirmed: 2026-11-06

Deposits

22 deposit methods appeared across the two locations and are listed below, in EUR and GBP; seven of them could not be classified as fiat or cryptocurrency by their name, and the rest are fiat and cryptocurrency methods. Each location's column gives the currencies the method was listed in there, each with its minimum and maximum exactly as that cashier showed them; "Not listed" means the cashier there did not list the method.[27][28]

Method Type GB [27] NL [28]
Credit Card Fiat GBP 20 – 2,000 EUR 20 – 1,000
iDEAL Fiat Not listed EUR 20 – 1,000
ING Bank Fiat Not listed EUR 20 – 2,000
Lloyds Bank Fiat GBP 20 – 2,000 Not listed
Revolut Fiat GBP 20 – 2,000 EUR 20 – 2,000
BITCOIN Crypto GBP 20 – 10,000 EUR 20 – 10,000
BITCOIN CASH Crypto GBP 20 – 10,000 EUR 20 – 10,000
DOGECOIN Crypto GBP 20 – 10,000 EUR 20 – 10,000
ETHEREUM Crypto GBP 20 – 10,000 EUR 20 – 10,000
LITECOIN Crypto GBP 20 – 10,000 EUR 20 – 10,000
SOLANA Crypto GBP 20 – 10,000 EUR 20 – 10,000
TRON Crypto GBP 20 – 10,000 EUR 20 – 10,000
USD Coin Crypto GBP 20 – 10,000 EUR 20 – 10,000
USDT ERC-20 Crypto GBP 20 – 10,000 EUR 20 – 10,000
USDT TRC-20 Crypto GBP 20 – 10,000 EUR 20 – 10,000
ABN Amro Not classified Not listed EUR 20 – 2,000
ApplePay Not classified GBP 20 – 800 EUR 20 – 1,000
Barclays Not classified GBP 20 – 2,000 Not listed
GooglePay Not classified GBP 20 – 800 EUR 20 – 1,000
Monzo Not classified GBP 20 – 2,000 Not listed
Online Banking Not classified GBP 20 – 2,000 EUR 20 – 2,000
Rabobank Not classified Not listed EUR 20 – 2,000

Withdrawals

12 withdrawal methods appeared across the two locations and are listed below, in EUR and GBP; they include both fiat and cryptocurrency methods. Each location's column gives the currencies the method was listed in there, each with its minimum and maximum exactly as that cashier showed them; "Not listed" means the cashier there did not list the method.[29][30]

Method Type GB [29] NL [30]
Bank Transfer Fiat GBP 50 – 4,000 EUR 50 – 5,000
Credit Card Fiat GBP 50 – 2,500 EUR 50 – 3,000
BITCOIN Crypto GBP 50 – 10,000 EUR 50 – 10,000
BITCOIN CASH Crypto GBP 50 – 10,000 EUR 50 – 10,000
DOGECOIN Crypto GBP 50 – 10,000 EUR 50 – 10,000
ETHEREUM Crypto GBP 50 – 10,000 EUR 50 – 10,000
LITECOIN Crypto GBP 50 – 10,000 EUR 50 – 10,000
SOLANA Crypto GBP 50 – 10,000 EUR 50 – 10,000
TRON Crypto GBP 50 – 10,000 EUR 50 – 10,000
USD Coin Crypto GBP 50 – 10,000 EUR 50 – 10,000
USDT ERC-20 Crypto GBP 50 – 10,000 EUR 50 – 10,000
USDT TRC-20 Crypto GBP 50 – 10,000 EUR 50 – 10,000

Withdrawal limits

Withdrawal limit information for Pawbets has not yet been collected.

Verification: Unknown
Geographic coverage: none
Last confirmed: not yet checked

Currencies

The general terms of Pawbets list 13 currencies: Australian Dollar (AUD), Bangladeshi Taka (BDT), Bulgarian Lev (BGN), Canadian Dollar (CAD), Czech Koruna (CZK), Danish Krone (DKK), Euro (EUR), Hungarian Forint (HUF), New Zealand Dollar (NZD), Norwegian Krone (NOK), Polish Zloty (PLN), Swiss Franc (CHF) and US Dollar (USD).[31] CasinoGuard captured this list from the United Kingdom and the Netherlands, most recently on 2026-11-06.[31] None of them is a cryptocurrency.[31] Which currencies a given country or payment method offers is not part of this list.

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: GB, NL
Last confirmed: 2026-11-06

Sources:

Pawbets website languages

The Pawbets website can be displayed in 8 languages, according to the site's own language list: Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Portuguese and Spanish.[32] CasinoGuard captured this list for the whole site from the Netherlands on 2026-11-06.[32] Which of them a visitor is offered depends on where they visit from; each location's page lists its own.[33][34] The list covers the languages of the Pawbets website, not those of its customer support.

Verification: Verified
Language codes: de, el, en, es, fr, it, nl, pt
Geographic coverage: whole site (captured from NL)
Last confirmed: 2026-11-06

Sources:

Pawbets promotions

Pawbets lists 3 casino offers: 3 welcome offers, according to its promotions page and each offer's own page.[35][36] CasinoGuard captured them from the United Kingdom and the Netherlands, most recently on 2026-11-06; the United Kingdom states some offers otherwise, each version shown with where it was seen.[37]

The tables below give each offer's own terms as its page on the casino's site states them, not the casino's general bonus terms, which are published separately and may also apply: a condition shown as "not stated" (the wagering or maximum cashout, for instance) may be set there. An offer whose own page states it otherwise in some locations has a row for each version, and "Seen in" names the locations each was captured from.

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: GB, NL
Last confirmed: 2026-11-06

Welcome bonus

Pawbets's welcome bonus differs by location: the versions captured from the United Kingdom and the Netherlands give a package over 5 deposits in the Netherlands, or a package over 5 deposits in the United Kingdom, worth up to 14,000 EUR or 14,000 GBP, plus 440 free spins. Wagering is 40 times the bonus within 7 days, the minimum deposit is 20 EUR or 20 GBP and the maximum bet while it is active is 5 EUR or 5 GBP. Each location's version, with every condition its page states, is a row of the table below. Pawbets also lists two more welcome offers: "VIP Welcome Pack" gives a package over 3 deposits worth up to 14,000 EUR in all and "Crypto Welcome Bonus" gives a 110% deposit bonus up to 1,100 USDT plus 110 free spins.[38][39]

Offer Gives Wagering Minimum deposit Maximum bet Maximum cashout Time to wager Seen in
Casino Welcome Pack [38] a package over 5 deposits worth up to 14,000 EUR plus 440 free spins in all (deposit 1: 100% up to 1,000 EUR plus 100 free spins; deposit 2: 110% up to 1,200 EUR plus 110 free spins; deposit 3: 120% up to 1,400 EUR plus 120 free spins; deposit 4: 50% up to 5,000 EUR plus 50 free spins; deposit 5: 60% up to 5,400 EUR plus 60 free spins) 40 times bonus; 40 times free spin winnings 20 EUR 5 EUR (+5 currencies) 10 times the bonus 7 days NL
Casino Welcome Pack [39] a package over 5 deposits worth up to 14,000 GBP plus 440 free spins in all (deposit 1: 100% up to 1,000 GBP plus 100 free spins; deposit 2: 110% up to 1,200 GBP plus 110 free spins; deposit 3: 120% up to 1,400 GBP plus 120 free spins; deposit 4: 50% up to 5,000 GBP plus 50 free spins; deposit 5: 60% up to 5,400 GBP plus 60 free spins) 40 times bonus; 40 times free spin winnings 20 GBP 5 GBP (+5 currencies) 10 times the bonus 7 days GB
VIP Welcome Pack [40] a package over 3 deposits worth up to 14,000 EUR in all (deposit 1: 200% up to 5,000 EUR; deposit 2: 140% up to 4,000 EUR; deposit 3: 100% up to 5,000 EUR) 40 times bonus 250 EUR 5 EUR (+5 currencies) 10 times the bonus 7 days NL
VIP Welcome Pack [41] a package over 3 deposits worth up to 14,000 GBP in all (deposit 1: 200% up to 5,000 GBP; deposit 2: 140% up to 4,000 GBP; deposit 3: 100% up to 5,000 GBP) 40 times bonus 250 GBP 5 GBP (+5 currencies) not stated 7 days GB
Crypto Welcome Bonus [42] a 110% deposit bonus up to 1,100 USDT plus 110 free spins 40 times bonus; 40 times free spin winnings 20 EUR 5 EUR (+5 currencies) 10 times the bonus 7 days NL
Crypto Welcome Bonus [43] a 110% deposit bonus up to 1,100 USDT plus 110 free spins 40 times bonus; 40 times free spin winnings 20 GBP 5 EUR (+5 currencies) 10 times the bonus 7 days GB

Other bonuses and promotions

No other offers are listed.

Bonus terms

CasinoGuard last fetched Pawbets's general bonus terms on 2026-11-06.[44][45]

Verification: Verified
Last fetched: 2026-11-06

Sources:

Pawbets terms and conditions

CasinoGuard last fetched Pawbets's terms and conditions on 2026-11-06.[46] They state no version, last changed on 2026-10-16.[46]

Verification: Verified
Version: not stated
Last fetched: 2026-11-06
Terms last changed: 2026-10-16

Sources: