Casea Casino Data; General (Aggregated)

This page lists what CasinoGuard knows about Casea in general (aggregated from every geo it has read). Each snippet gives a verdict, how far it is verified, when it was last confirmed, and its sources with links to the evidence they were read from. Each statement ends with its citations, [1] and so on, numbered once across the page and each linking the page of the evidence it rests on; a statement resting on four readings or more cites one claim page instead, which shows how it was worked out and every reading behind it.

  • Official domain: casea.com
  • Scope: General (Aggregated): worked out from every geo CasinoGuard has read (CA, FI, GR, IT, PL).
  • Versions: General (Aggregated) (this page) · Canada (CA) · Finland (FI) · Greece (GR) · Italy (IT) · Poland (PL)
  • Last updated: 2026-11-05 (the latest change in what a source states)
  • Last checked: 2026-11-05 (the latest reading that confirmed a statement)
  • Compiled by: CasinoGuard, from evidence its workers and moderators collected; nothing here is written by the casino or its affiliates
  • Collected with: [email protected]
  • Sources: casea.com [CasinoGuard's own visit] (observed); casea.com [footer page, T&C page, lobby page, cashier page, bonus page, promotions page, bonus terms page] (official)
  • Machine-readable: Markdown · Plain text · References (JSON) · JSON API

Casea operator

Casea does not disclose its operating company in its website footer or terms and conditions, as shown to visitors from Canada, Finland, Greece, Italy and Poland and captured on 2026-11-05.[1]

Verification: Unknown
Last confirmed: 2026-11-05

Sources:

Casea licence

Casea does not disclose a licence in the website footer or terms and conditions shown to visitors from Canada, Finland, Greece, Italy and Poland, as observed on 2026-11-05.[12] This says only that no licence was found where CasinoGuard looked, not that the casino is unlicensed.

Verification: Unknown
Licence number: none found
Last confirmed: 2026-11-05

Sources:

Casea domains and mirrors

Casea's official domain is casea.com. Redirects from casea.com were observed to casea-0006.com (from Greece and Italy) and casea-9859.com (from Poland), so both are verified redirect mirrors; this verifies the redirects, not who owns the domains.[23] Mirror use outside Canada, Finland, Greece, Italy and Poland has not been established.

Official domain: casea.com

Known mirrors

Each mirror carries its own verification: Verified means CasinoGuard observed a redirect to it from the geos listed; Reported means it was reported without such a redirect. Neither says who owns the domain. How it was found is the first time CasinoGuard reached it, with every step of that visit.

Mirror Verification How it was found Seen from Last observed Evidence
casea-0006.com [24] Verified Redirected from casea.com, opened from Italy on a computer, first on 2026-11-05 GR (computer, phone), IT (computer, phone) 2026-11-05 casea.com/ (307) → casea-0006.com/ → casea-0006.com/it/ (screenshot, ev_01m6pcwsz7sc5kv4t75m1t7g1p)
casea-9859.com [25][26] Verified Redirected from casea.com, opened from Poland on a computer, first on 2026-11-05 PL (computer, phone) 2026-11-05 casea.com/ (307) → casea-9859.com/ → casea-9859.com/pl/ (screenshot, ev_01m6pcyvbbwcw3s3x4s9z0fp2s)

Sources:

Casea game providers

The game lobby of Casea displayed 144 distinct game providers across five inspected locations: Canada, Finland, Greece, Italy and Poland.[31] Of these, 85 appeared in all five locations; the table below shows, for each location, which of CasinoGuard's 16 tier-1 studios its lobby featured, its live casino studios and how many providers it disclosed; each location's full lineup is on its own page, linked from the table.[31] Spinomenal (819 games), Playtech (692, Finland only) and Pragmatic (680, Finland, Italy and Poland only) contribute the most games to the lobby.[31] Availability in other countries has not been established.

Target geo Featured tier-1 studios Live casino studios Total disclosed providers
Canada (CA) [32] Yggdrasil Amusnet, Stakelogic, Swintt, Softgate, PopOk, Winfinity, Creedroomz Live, Imagine Live, SA Gaming, VivoGaming, Religa, Lucky Streak, AE Sexy, FreshVintage, Animo 109 (10,599 games)
Finland (FI) [33] Playtech, Pragmatic, Yggdrasil, Hacksaw Gaming, Red Tiger, Microgaming, Quickspin Playtech, Amusnet, Pragmatic Live, Stakelogic, Swintt, Softgate, PopOk, Iconic 21, Winfinity, Creedroomz Live, Imagine Live, OnAir, SA Gaming, VivoGaming, Religa, Lucky Streak, AE Sexy, BetGamesTV, FreshVintage, Animo 144 (15,540 games)
Greece (GR) [34] Yggdrasil, Red Tiger Amusnet, Softgate, Iconic 21, Winfinity, Imagine Live, SA Gaming, VivoGaming, Religa, Lucky Streak, AE Sexy, BetGamesTV, FreshVintage, Animo 107 (10,259 games)
Italy (IT) [35] Pragmatic, Yggdrasil, Hacksaw Gaming, Red Tiger Amusnet, Pragmatic Live, Swintt, Softgate, Iconic 21, Winfinity, Imagine Live, SA Gaming, Religa, Lucky Streak, AE Sexy, BetGamesTV, FreshVintage, Animo 117 (12,790 games)
Poland (PL) [36] Pragmatic, Yggdrasil, Hacksaw Gaming, Red Tiger, Microgaming Amusnet, Pragmatic Live, Stakelogic, Swintt, PopOk, Iconic 21, Winfinity, Creedroomz Live, Imagine Live, OnAir, SA Gaming, VivoGaming, Religa, Lucky Streak, AE Sexy, FreshVintage, Animo 129 (13,244 games)

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: CA, FI, GR, IT, PL
Last confirmed: 2026-11-05

Sources:

Casea payment methods

The cashier of Casea listed 22 deposit methods and 21 withdrawal methods, fiat and cryptocurrency, across Canada, Finland, Italy and Poland.[37] 16 of the 22 deposit methods were listed in all four locations, and 17 of the 21 withdrawal methods were listed in all four locations.[37] The lowest minimums listed are 10 EUR or 10 CAD or 45 PLN for a deposit and 10 EUR or 10 CAD or 40 PLN for a withdrawal.[37] Availability in other countries has not been established. Casea's cashier has not yet been checked from Greece; this location is not counted.

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: CA, FI, IT, PL
Last confirmed: 2026-11-05

Deposits

22 deposit methods appeared across the four locations and are listed below, in EUR, CAD and PLN; 1 of them could not be classified as fiat or cryptocurrency by its name, and the rest are fiat and cryptocurrency methods. Each location's column gives the currencies the method was listed in there, each with its minimum and maximum exactly as that cashier showed them; "Not listed" means the cashier there did not list the method.[38]

Method Type CA [39] FI [40] IT [41] PL [42]
Bank Transfer Fiat Not listed EUR 10 – 5,000 Not listed Not listed
Interac® Fiat CAD 10 – 9,000 Not listed Not listed Not listed
Mifinity Fiat CAD 20 – 3,750 EUR 10 – 2,500 EUR 10 – 2,500 Not listed
Pay by Card Fiat CAD 20 – 4,000 EUR 10 – 2,000 EUR 10 – 2,000 EUR 10 – 2,000
PLN 50 – 8,000
PSCRD Fiat Not listed EUR 10 – 1,000 EUR 10 – 1,000 Not listed
Revolut Fiat Not listed EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 Not listed
Bitcoin Crypto CAD 45 – 10,000 EUR 30 – 5,000 EUR 30 – 5,000 EUR 30 – 5,000
PLN 135 – 20,000
BitCoinCash Crypto CAD 20 – 8,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
BNB Crypto CAD 20 – 8,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
Cardano Crypto CAD 20 – 8,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
DOGE Crypto CAD 20 – 7,800 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
Ethereum Crypto CAD 20 – 8,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
Litecoin Crypto CAD 20 – 8,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
Solana Crypto CAD 20 – 8,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
TRX Crypto CAD 20 – 8,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
USDC Crypto CAD 20 – 8,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
USDC Solana Crypto CAD 20 – 8,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
USDT BEP20 Crypto CAD 20 – 8,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
USDT ERC20 Crypto CAD 20 – 8,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
USDT Solana Crypto CAD 20 – 8,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
USDT TRC20 Crypto CAD 20 – 8,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
RPDT Not classified Not listed EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 Not listed

Withdrawals

21 withdrawal methods appeared across the four locations and are listed below, in EUR, CAD and PLN; they include both fiat and cryptocurrency methods. Each location's column gives the currencies the method was listed in there, each with its minimum and maximum exactly as that cashier showed them; "Not listed" means the cashier there did not list the method.[43]

Method Type CA [44] FI [45] IT [46] PL [47]
Bank Transfer Fiat CAD 20 – 7,800 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
Interac® Fiat CAD 10 – 3,000 Not listed Not listed Not listed
Mifinity Fiat CAD 20 – 3,750 EUR 10 – 2,500 EUR 10 – 2,500 Not listed
Revolut Fiat Not listed EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000
PLN 45 – 20,000
Skrill Fiat CAD 20 – 7,800 EUR 10 – 5,000 EUR 10 – 5,000 Not listed
Withdraw to Card Fiat CAD 20 – 4,300 EUR 10 – 3,000 EUR 10 – 3,000 EUR 10 – 3,000
PLN 40 – 14,000
Bitcoin Crypto CAD 90 – 10,000 EUR 60 – 5,000 EUR 60 – 5,000 EUR 60 – 5,000
PLN 250 – 20,000
BitCoinCash Crypto CAD 35 – 8,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
BNB Crypto CAD 35 – 8,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
Cardano Crypto CAD 35 – 8,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
DOGE Crypto CAD 35 – 7,800 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
Ethereum Crypto CAD 35 – 8,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
Litecoin Crypto CAD 35 – 8,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
Solana Crypto CAD 35 – 8,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
TRX Crypto CAD 35 – 8,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
USDC Crypto CAD 35 – 8,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
USDC Solana Crypto CAD 35 – 8,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
USDT BEP20 Crypto CAD 35 – 8,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
USDT ERC20 Crypto CAD 35 – 8,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
USDT Solana Crypto CAD 35 – 8,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000
USDT TRC20 Crypto CAD 35 – 8,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000 EUR 20 – 5,000
PLN 100 – 20,000

Withdrawal limits

The general terms of Casea set withdrawal limits in 11 currencies, per day and per month, by VIP level (Level 1 to Level 5).[48] In Euro (EUR), they run from 500 per day and 7,000 per month at Level 1 to 1,500 per day and 20,000 per month at Level 5; the table below lists every currency.[48] CasinoGuard captured these limits from Canada, Finland, Greece, Italy and Poland, most recently on 2026-11-05.[48] How a player moves between VIP levels is not part of these limits.

Currency (per day / per month) Level 1 Level 2 Level 3 Level 4 Level 5
AUD 800 / 10,500 800 / 16,000 1,200 / 20,000 1,600 / 24,000 2,500 / 35,000
CAD 750 / 10,500 750 / 15,000 1,200 / 18,000 1,500 / 23,000 2,300 / 30,000
CHF 500 / 7,000 500 / 10,000 800 / 12,000 1,000 / 15,000 1,500 / 20,000
CZK 12,500 / 175,000 12,500 / 250,000 20,000 / 300,000 25,000 / 375,000 37,500 / 500,000
EUR 500 / 7,000 500 / 10,000 800 / 12,000 1,000 / 15,000 1,500 / 20,000
HUF 200,000 / 2,800,000 200,000 / 4,000,000 320,000 / 4,800,000 400,000 / 6,000,000 600,000 / 8,000,000
ISK 72,500 / 1,015,000 72,500 / 1,450,000 116,000 / 1,740,000 145,000 / 2,175,000 217,500 / 2,900,000
NOK 5,000 / 70,000 5,000 / 100,000 8,000 / 120,000 10,000 / 150,000 20,000 / 200,000
NZD 1,000 / 13,000 1,000 / 18,000 1,500 / 22,000 2,000 / 30,000 3,000 / 35,000
PLN 2,000 / 31,500 2,000 / 43,000 3,200 / 50,000 4,000 / 60,000 6,000 / 85,000
USD 500 / 7,000 500 / 10,000 800 / 12,000 1,000 / 15,000 1,500 / 20,000

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: CA, FI, GR, IT, PL
Last confirmed: 2026-11-05

Currencies

The general terms of Casea list 11 currencies: Australian Dollar (AUD), Canadian Dollar (CAD), Czech Koruna (CZK), Euro (EUR), Hungarian Forint (HUF), Icelandic Króna (ISK), New Zealand Dollar (NZD), Norwegian Krone (NOK), Polish Zloty (PLN), Swiss Franc (CHF) and US Dollar (USD).[49] CasinoGuard captured this list from Canada, Finland, Greece, Italy and Poland, most recently on 2026-11-05.[49] None of them is a cryptocurrency.[49] Which currencies a given country or payment method offers is not part of this list.

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: CA, FI, GR, IT, PL
Last confirmed: 2026-11-05

Sources:

Casea website languages

The Casea website can be displayed in 15 languages, according to the site's own language list: Arabic, Croatian, Czech, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Slovak, Slovenian and Spanish.[50] CasinoGuard captured this list for the whole site from Greece on 2026-11-05.[50] Which of them a visitor is offered depends on where they visit from; each location's page lists its own.[51] The list covers the languages of the Casea website, not those of its customer support.

Verification: Verified
Language codes: ar, cs, el, en, es, fi, fr, hr, hu, it, nl, no, pl, sk, sl
Geographic coverage: whole site (captured from GR)
Last confirmed: 2026-11-05

Sources:

Casea promotions

Casea lists 8 casino offers: 2 welcome offers, 4 reload bonuses and 2 cashback offers, according to its promotions page and each offer's own page.[57] CasinoGuard captured them from Canada, Finland, Greece, Italy and Poland, most recently on 2026-11-05; Finland and Poland state some offers otherwise, each version shown with where it was seen.[58]

The tables below give each offer's own terms as its page on the casino's site states them, not the casino's general bonus terms, which are published separately and may also apply: a condition shown as "not stated" (the wagering or maximum cashout, for instance) may be set there. An offer whose own page states it otherwise in some locations has a row for each version, and "Seen in" names the locations each was captured from.

Verification: Verified
Geographic coverage: CA, FI, GR, IT, PL
Last confirmed: 2026-11-05

Welcome bonus

Casea's welcome bonus is a 350% deposit bonus up to 16,000 EUR plus 350 free spins. The deposit and bonus must be wagered 20 times within 10 days and free spin winnings 40 times; the minimum deposit is 20 EUR, the maximum bet while it is active is 100 EUR and at most 10 times the bonus can be cashed out. Casea also lists a second welcome offer: "Crypto Welcome Bonus" gives a 350% deposit bonus up to 21,000 USDT plus 350 free spins.[59]

Offer Gives Wagering Minimum deposit Maximum bet Maximum cashout Time to wager Seen in
Welcome Package [59] a 350% deposit bonus up to 16,000 EUR plus 350 free spins 20 times deposit and bonus; 40 times free spin winnings 20 EUR (+11 currencies) 100 EUR (+11 currencies) 10 times the bonus 10 days CA, FI, GR, IT, PL
Crypto Welcome Bonus [60] a 350% deposit bonus up to 21,000 USDT plus 350 free spins 20 times deposit and bonus; 40 times free spin winnings 100 USDT (+1 currency) 100 EUR (+11 currencies) 10 times the bonus 10 days CA, FI, GR, IT, PL

Other bonuses and promotions

Casea also lists 4 reload bonuses and 2 cashback offers; of them, 1 is for the live casino and 2 are for cryptocurrency deposits.[61]

Offer Kind Gives Days Wagering Minimum deposit Maximum bet Time to wager Seen in
Weekend Reload Bonus [62][63][64] Reload a 50% deposit bonus up to 777 EUR Friday, Saturday & Sunday 35 times deposit and bonus; 40 times free spin winnings 20 EUR (+11 currencies) 100 EUR (+11 currencies) 10 days CA, GR, IT
Weekend Reload Bonus [65][66] Reload a 50% deposit bonus up to 777 EUR plus 77 free spins Friday, Saturday & Sunday 35 times deposit and bonus; 40 times free spin winnings 20 EUR (+11 currencies) 100 EUR (+11 currencies) 10 days FI, PL
Weekly Reload [67] Reload 66 free spins Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 40 times free spin winnings 20 EUR (+11 currencies) 100 EUR (+11 currencies) 10 days CA, FI, GR, IT, PL
Weekend Crypto Reload Bonus [68] Reload, crypto a 75% deposit bonus up to 750 USDT plus 100 free spins Monday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday 30 times bonus; 40 times free spin winnings 75 USDT (+1 currency) not stated not stated CA, FI, GR, IT, PL
Crypto Weekly Reload Bonus [69] Reload, crypto a 60% deposit bonus up to 1,000 USDT Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 30 times bonus 50 USDT (+1 currency) not stated not stated CA, FI, GR, IT, PL
Daily cashback [70] Cashback a 15% cashback up to 400 EUR not stated not stated not stated not stated not stated CA, FI, GR, IT, PL
Live Cashback [71] Cashback, live casino a 25% cashback up to 350 EUR Every day 1 time bonus not stated not stated not stated CA, FI, GR, IT, PL

Bonus terms

CasinoGuard last fetched Casea's general bonus terms on 2026-11-05.[72]

Verification: Verified
Last fetched: 2026-11-05

Sources:

Casea terms and conditions

CasinoGuard last fetched Casea's terms and conditions on 2026-11-05.[118] They state version 1.12, last changed on 2026-08-19.[118]

Verification: Verified
Version: 1.12
Last fetched: 2026-11-05
Terms last changed: 2026-08-19

Sources: